Dog Friendly Apartments in Milwaukee

Are you and your pooch looking for a dog friendly apartment in Milwaukee? Look no further; here is an updated list!

Dog Friendly Apartment Buildings in Milwaukee

River House: 1785 N Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53202: http://mkeriverhouse.com

The Buckler: 401 W Michigan St, Milwaukee, WI 53203: https://www.thebuckler.com

The North End: 1551 N Water St, Milwaukee, WI 53202: http://www.thenorthend.com

Stitchweld: 2141 S Robinson Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207 http://www.stitchweldliving.com

Bridgeview at South Water Works: 2141 S Robinson Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53207: http://www.southwaterworks.com

Oregon at South Water Works: 235 E Pittsburgh Ave Milwaukee, WI 53204  http://www.southwaterworks.com/oregon.html

Frederick Lofts: 840 W Juneau Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53233: http://www.fredericklofts.com

The Moderne: 1141 N Old World Third St, Milwaukee, WI 53203: http://www.themoderne.net

Gaslight Lofts: 425 E Menomonee St. Milwaukee, WI 53202: http://www.mandelgroup.com/apartments/apartment_detail.cfm?n_id=73

Avenir Apartments: 1437 N Jefferson St, Milwaukee, WI 53202: http://www.avenirapt.com

The Franklin: 1212 E Ogden Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202: http://www.liveatthefranklin.com 

Pritzlaff Lofts: 313 N Plankinton Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53203: https://www.pritzlafflofts.com

Trio Apartments: 124 W Washington St, Milwaukee, WI 53204: http://www.newlandmke.com/property/trio/

Jefferson Block Apartments: 43 N Jackson Street Milwaukee, WI 53202  http://www.jeffersonblock.com

City Green Apartments: 1100 N Cass St, Milwaukee, WI 53202: http://www.newlandmke.com/property/city-green-apartments/

Mercantile Lofts: 1100 N Cass St, Milwaukee, WI 53202: http://mercantileloftsmilwaukee.com

The Grand Wisconsin Apartments: 720 N Old World 3rd St, Milwaukee, WI 53203: https://thegrandwisconsin.com

Castings Place Apartments: 111 E Seeboth St, Milwaukee, WI 53204: http://www.castingsplace.com

Dwell Bay View: 2440 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Bay View, WI 53207: https://dwellbayview.com

Jackson Square Apartments: 159 N Jackson St, Milwaukee, WI 53202: https://jacksonsquareliving.com

Junior House Lofts: 710 S 3rd St, Milwaukee, WI 53204: https://juniorhouselofts.com

Plankinton Loft Apartments: 161 W Wisconsin Ave, Milwaukee, WI: http://www.planklofts.com

Corcocan Lofts: 444 E Corcoran Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53202: http://www.mandelgroup.com/apartments/apartment_detail.cfm?n_id=73

dog friendly apartments milwaukee

dog friendly apartments milwaukee

dog friendly apartments milwaukee

dog friendly apartments milwaukee

P/C Studio 29 Photography

Looking for dog friendly restaurants? I can help you HERE. 

 

Leave a Reply